Links

Artists

Casey Reas | http://reas.com/ | http://www.groupc.net/ | http://processing.org/
Wolfgang Muench & Kiyoshi Furukawa | http://on1.zkm.de/zkm
Hehe | http://hehe.org.free.fr/
Studio Azzurro | http://www.studioazzurro.com/
Marzia Migliora | http://www.marziamigliora.com/
Giulia Ciara | http://www.myspace.com/giuliacaira
Eva and Franco Mattes | http://www.0100101110101101.org
Eduardo Kac | http://www.ekac.org/
Giselle Beiguelman | http://www.desvirtual.com/
Roberto Dalò, Giardini Pensili | http://giardini.sm
Maja Kuzmanovic | http://fo.am/
Ben Fry | http://benfry.com/
Mario Suarez | http://www.mariosuarez.net
Patricia Piccinini | http://www.patriciapiccinini.net/
Matthew Barney | http://www.cremaster.net
Daniel Lee | http://www.daniellee.com/
Loris cecchini | http://the-artists.org/artist/Loris_Cecchini.html
Marcella Vanzo | http://www.marcellavanzo.com
Bill Viola | http://www.billviola.com/
Tony Oursler | http://tonyoursler.com
Franziska Mergert | http://www.megert.de/
Fabrizio Plessi | http://www.plessi.it
Maurice Benayoun | http://www.benayoun.com
Brandon Ballengee | http://greenmuseum.org
Mark Hansen | http://www.stat.ucla.edu/~cocteau/
Ben Rubin | http://www.earstudio.com/
Kenneth Aronson | http://www.kennetharonson.com/
Gregory Chatonsky | http://www.incident.net
Angie Eng | http://www.angieeng.com/
Golan Levin | http://www.flong.com/
Daniel Rothaug | http://www.acoustic-cartography.com
John Duncan | http://www.johnduncan.org
Tomek Baginski | http://www.fallen-art.com
Markus Sucher | http://www.redsantadown.com/
Theo jansen | http://www.strandbeest.com/theojansen.html
Gaelle Denis | http://www.passion-pictures.com
Eder Santos | http://www2.uol.com.br/edersantos/
Jackie Brookner | http://www.jackiebrookner.net
Valerio Spoletini | http://www.v-scratch.net
Alex Dragulescu |http://www.sq.ro/spamarchitecture.php
Andreas Koller | http://www.andreaskoller.com
Philipp Steinweber | http://www.andreaskoller.com
Tom De Smedt | http://www.nodebox.net | http://organisms.be
Frederik De Bleser | http://enigmeta.com
Lucas Nijs | http://designlooksnice.com
Michael Schmitz | http://www.genotyp.com | http:// www.non-square-pigs.com
Ricard Marxer | http://www.ricardmarxer.com | http://www.caligraft.com
Tobor Experiment | http://www.gleetchplug.com
Valentina Besegher | http://www.besegher.com
Strek | http://myspace.com/strek
Sabine Delafon | http://www.sabinedelafon.com
Enrico Tommaso De Paris | http://www.enricotdeparis.net
Mateo Willis | http://www.mateowillis.com
Arnaldo Antunes | http://www.arnaldoantunes.com.br/

Collectives/Networks

No New Enemies | No New Enemies
Sabine Delafon Corporation | Sabine Delafon Corporation

Photographers

Michele D’Ottavio | http://www.micheledottavio.com/
Paola Mongelli | http://www.paolamongelli.it
Damien DMS | http://www.dmsphoto.com
Andrea Dapueto | http://www.andreadapueto.it/
Melania Comoretto | http://www.melaniacomoretto.com/
Giulia Caira | http://giuliacaira.com
Paolo Saglia | http://paolosaglia.blogspot.com

Media Art | Technology Centres

Turbulence | http://www.turbulence.org/
Rhizome | http://rhizome.org/
Eyebeam | http://www.eyebeam.org
ZKM | http://www.zkm.de
PAN | http://www.palazzoartinapoli.net/
CRA | http://www.cra.na.it/
The House of Curves | http://www.thehouseofcurves.com
Le Laboratoire | http://www.lelaboratoire.org/
MIT | http://web.mit.edu/
Centre for Alternative Technology, CAT | http://www.cat.org.uk
To Share Festival | http://www.toshare.it
View Conference | http://www.viewconference.it
MAO Media Arts Office | http://www.mediaartsoffice.eu
Ars Electronica, Linz | http://www.aec.at
Shanghai eArts | http://www.shearts.org
Palais de Tokyo | http://www.palaisdetokyo.com

Design | Designers

Interaction Design Lab | http://www.interactiondesign-lab.com/
TODO | http://www.todo.to.it/
Fiona Raby and Anthony Dunne | http://www.dunneandraby.co.uk/
Elio Caccavale | http://www.eliocaccavale.com/
Index | http://www.indexaward.dk
John Thackara | http://www.thackara.com
Doors of Perception | http://www.doorsofperception.com
Will Wright | http://www.maxis.com/
Lev Manovich | http://www.manovich.net
Esther Polak | http://www.beelddiktee.nl
Torino 2008 World Design Capital | http://www.worlddesigncapital.it
Parson New School for Design | http://www.parsons.edu/
The Bureau of European Design Associates | http://www.beda.org
National Institute of design, India | http://www.nid.edu/
Design Store online | http://www.designstoreonline.com/
Design Connection Eindhoven | http://www.designconnectioneindhoven.com/
The Israel Community of Designers | http://www.designed-in-israel.com
IDW Istanbul Design Week | http://www.istanbuldesignweek.com
Frog Design | http://www.frogdesign.com/
Jamesplumb

Architecture

Az W | http://www.azw.at
Diller Scofidio + Renfro | http://www.dillerscofidio.com/
DAC | Dansk Arkitektur Center | http://dac.dk
CasaArtArc | http://www.casartarc.org
Canadian Centre of Architecture | http://www.cca.qc.ca/
NAI Nederlands Institute | http://www.nai.nl/
Foundation Le Corbusier | http://www.fondationlecorbusier.asso.fr
RIBA | http://www.architecture.com/
Lot-Ek | http://www.lot-ek.com/
XXIII UIA World Congress Of Architecture | http://www.uia2008torino.org

Urbanism
Dot City | http://www.bauhaus-dessau.de/dotcity/
N.EST | http://www.napoliest.it/
Multiplicity | http://www.multiplicity.it
Intelligent Agent | http://www.intelligentagent.com/

Museums

Block Museum of Art | http://www.blockmuseum.northwestern.edu/
[DAM] Berlin | http://dam-berlin.de/
Museo Madre | http://www.museomadre.it
Maxxi | http://www.maxxi.darc.beniculturali.it
Parco D’arte Vivente, PAV | http://www.parcoartevivente.it/
Tate Modern | http://www.tate.org.uk/modern/
MOMA | http://www.moma.org/
New Museum | http://www.newmuseum.org
San Francisco Art Institute | http://www.sfai.edu/
Pinakothek Der Moderne | http://www.pinakothek.de
The Design Museum Helesinki | http://www.designmuseum.fi/
Secca | http://www.secca.org

Galleries

And/or Gallery | http://www.andorgallery.com
Il Trifoglio Nero | http://www.iltrifoglionero.com
Galleria Continua | http://www.galleriacontinua.com
Isabella Bortolozzi Galeri | http://www.bortolozzi.com
Shine Arts Space | http://www.shineartspace.com
Image Tunnel | http://www.imagetunnel.com/
Guido Costa Projects | http://www.guidocostaprojects.com/
Hangar Bicocca | http://www.hangarbicocca.it
Vanguard Gallery | http://www.vanguardgallery.com
Traffic Gallery | http://www.trafficgallery.org/
Bank | http://www.bank-art.com/
Bitforms | http://www.bitforms.com/
White Cube | http://www.whitecube.com/
Serpentine Gallery | http://www.serpentinegallery.org/

Institutes | Centres

Istituto d’Arte Applicata e Design | http://www.iaad.it
ZKM | http://www.zkm.de
Eyebeam | http://www.eyebeam.org
Arsnova | http://www.arsnovasiena.org/
Royal College of Art | http://www.rca.ac.uk/
SymbioticaA | http://www.symbiotica.uwa.edu.au/
Palazzo delle Papesse | Centro Arte Contemporanea | http://www.papesse.org/
Royal college of Art | http://www.rca.ac.uk
ADG | http://www.adg.org.br/
UnHabitat | http://www.unhabitat.org
Index | http://www.indexaward.dk
Cittadellarte – Fondazione Pistoletto | http://www.cittadellarte.it
The Lighthouse | http://www.lighthouse.co.uk
CCCB | http://www.cccb.org/ca/
UCLA Design Media Arts | http://dma.ucla.edu/
Ecological Design Institute | http://www.ecodesign.org
The Andy Warhol Foundation For The Visual Arts | http://www.warholfoundation.org
IFIF Institute For The Future | http://iftf.org
DIA Art Foundation | http://www.diacenter.org
Walter Centre | http://www.walkerart.org
PS1 | http://ps1.org
Taiwan Design Centre | http://tdc.org.tw
Centre for Environmental Planning & Technology | http://www.cept.ac.in

Music

Robin Rimbaud aka Scanner | http://www.scannerdot.com
Sonar | http://www.sonar.es
Betulla Records | http://www.betullarecords.com
DDE Records | http://www.dderecords.com
Afrogroove | http://www.myspace.com/ericsoulafrogroov
Eric Soul | http://www.myspace.com/afrogroov_ericsoul
Slovo | http://www.slovo.co.uk/
Dj Iva | http://www.myspace.com/djiiva
Dj Farrapo| http://www.myspace.com/djfarrapo | http://djfarrapo.multiply.com
BoTECOeletro | http://www.myspace.com/botecoeletro | http://www.botecoeletro.com.br
Soul:ID | http://www.myspace.com/soulidmusic | http://www.soul-id.com
Lautrec | http://www.lautrecmusic.com | http://www.myspace.com/lautrec
Julia Biel | http://www.juliabiel.com | http://www.myspace.com/juliabiel
Mongo Lounge | http://www.mongolounge.com | http://www.myspace.com/mongolounge
Perico | http://www.myspace.com/pericouk | http://www.perico.co.uk
My Toys Like Me | http://www.myspace.com/mytoyslikeme
Joe Acheson Quartet | http://www.myspace.com/joeachesonquartet
Biggi | http://www.biggimusic.com | http://www.myspace.com/bigital
New Telepathics | http://www.myspace.com/newtelepathics
Daniela Boni | http://www.myspace.com/danielaboni | http://www.danielaboni.net
Paolo Porta | http://www.myspace.com/paoloporta
Gianluca Petrella | http://www.gianlucapetrella.com | http://www.myspace.com/gianlucapetrella
Xantoné | http://www.xanblacq.com | http://www.myspace.com/xanblacq
Micatone | http://www.micatone.de | http://www.myspace.com/micatone06
Strek | http://www.myspace.com/strek
Sports Casual | http://www.myspace.com/sportscasualhq
Nouvelle Vague | http://www.nouvellesvagues.com | http://www.myspace.com/nouvellevague
Dani Siciliano | http://www.myspace.com/danisiciliano | http://www.dani-siciliano.com
Parov Stelar | http://www.myspace.com/sterlar1 | http://www.etagenoir.com
Bomb The Bass | http://www.bombthebass.com